wion EP | 39 | Stream & MP3
finest electronic music.

wion Mini-Album "39"

Release: March 5, 2010
Tracks: 6 (MP3, 192 kbps)
Total Playing Time: 32:26

All tracks written and produced by Thorsten Gumball. All rights reserved.

Image "music:cover-wion-39-760.jpg"

Songs / Tracks of "39"

Please note: For technical reasons, the individual tracks can only be listened to separately.
A running track stops automatically as soon as another track is started. However, any manual volume control that may have been carried out will not be accepted.
Bitte beachten: Aus technischen Gründen können die einzelnen Tracks nur separat angehört werden. Ein laufender Track stoppt automatisch, sobald ein anderer Track gestartet wird. Jedoch wird eine evtl. vorgenommene manuelle Lautstärkeregelung nicht übernommen.

01: I Want U Love (3:59)

Download MP3
02: Strong? (5:32)

Download MP3
03: Cyber Loop Investigation (4:26)

Download MP3
04: Baby (4:48)

Download MP3
05: Bass Machine (6:38)

Download MP3
06: Sun Maker (7:03)

Download MP3